Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand

This is one of my favourite places in Thailand and somewhere that I always take my friends when they visit Bangkok. It is breath taking stunning and you fine yourself very quickly running out of expletives.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WordPress Tags: Grand,Palace,Bangkok,Thailand

Posted in Thailand, Thailand Travel. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand

Thai Culture Show, Jomtien, Thailand

There are pictures from a local Thai culture show. I really like the Thai traditional costumes and of course the beautiful girls in the photo’s.

 

WordPress Tags: Thai,Culture,Jomtien,Thailand,costumes

Posted in Thailand, Thailand Travel. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Thai Culture Show, Jomtien, Thailand

What do you like the best about Thailand

Posted in Thailand Travel. Comments Off on What do you like the best about Thailand

Tai lake, Suzhou, China

 

Had a meal at a lakeside restaurant on Suzhou island. This is one of the nicest places that I have been in China and I guess this lake is the biggest that I have ever seen.

WordPress Tags: lake,Suzhou,China,restaurant,island

Posted in My travels in Asia. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Tai lake, Suzhou, China
